Davidson Cameron & Co has vast experience across all facets of livestock.

The rapidly changing nature of the livestock industry means that we must always be involved in market research. We are in constant contact with all major feedlots, abattoirs and re-stockers, keeping pace with their changing demands and monitoring prices and trends. We are willing to be innovative and try new means of maximizing the returns for our clients.  “What was the best way last week may not be the best next week”.

For all Accounts and billing enquiries, please contact Administration in our Gunnedah branch on 1300 DAV CAM (328 226) or email: livestock@dcco.com.au

Or Contact a specific member of our skilled livestock team to assist you with your enquiries:

 

 Luke-Scicluna---Gunnedah Luke Scicluna – Gunnedah  0428 421 828 – lukescicluna@dcco.com.au

Luke is the General Manager of Davidson Cameron & Co. He is at the forefront of coordinating our abattoir and feedlot sales, ensuring the best price is achieved for our clients. Luke is our principal livestock auctioneer and conducts majority of our stud stock sales across NSW & QLD. He is an accredited Auctions Plus Assessor and a fully licensed agent.
 Dave-Henry---Gunnedah Dave Henry – Coolah/Gunnedah  0427 421 829 – dhenry@dcco.com.au

Dave travels extensively throughout QLD, NSW & VIC to buy and sell livestock at the best possible price. He is a licenced agent and accredited Auctions Plus Assessor.

Paul-Banks---Coolah Paul Banks – Coolah  0427 922 700 – pbanks@dcco.com.au

Paul is our livestock and rural property agent in the Coolah district. Paul is establishing himself in the local Coolah community and is developing a strong network of local contacts. He is a licenced agent and accredited Auctions Plus Assessor.

Hunter-Harley---Narrabri Hunter Harley – Narrabri 0447 925 700 – hharley@dcco.com.au

Hunter is the branch manager and primary livestock agent at our Narrabri branch. He is the branch’s auctioneer and is responsible for the Narrabri Prime Cattle Sale. Hunter has extensive dealings in abattoir, paddock and feedlot cattle. He is a licenced agent and accredited Auctions Plus Assessor.

 Richard-Cudmore---Qurindi-(1) Richard Cudmore – Quirindi  0428 658 497 – rcudmore@dcco.com.au

Richard manages our Quirindi branch and is our primary rural property agent for the area. Although he is a fully licenced agent, Richard has taken a step back from livestock in order to focus on his rural property sales.

 Tom-Tanner---Quirindi Tom Tanner – Quirindi  0448 462 177 – ttanner@dcco.com.au

Tom has recently returned to the DC Team after a year away at Marcus Oldham. He is an aspiring young auctioneer who is the 2016 NSW Auctioneers Champion at the Sydney Royal Easter Show. Tom is our Quirindi livestock representative and is involved in paddock, feedlot and abattoir sales.

 Warick-Clydsdale---Scone-(1) Warick Clydsdale – Scone  0447 453 570 – wclydsdale@dcco.com.au
Warick is part owner of our Scone branch. He is responsible for conducting the weekly scone prime cattle sales held every Tuesday and the scone store cattle every third Thursday. Warick trades through all selling channels and is a fully licenced agent and accredited Auctions Plus Assessor.
Daniel Daniel McCulloch – Tamworth  0429 613 332 – dmcculloch@dcco.com.au
Daniel is the Tamworth Branch Manager and also the Group Manager for Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron Real Estate. Based out of Tamworth and covers a broad aspect of the agency industry selling Rural Properties and Livestock including sheep and cattle. Daniel has a strong emphasis on building strong relationships with his colleagues and clients and his highly motivated to grow and develop the Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron Real Estate brand throughout NSW. As a team we strive to be at the forefront at an ever changing modern market so we have embraced technology to help us deliver to our clients. At Davidson Cameron we have a strong passion on building a great team of people striving towards the same goal. At the 2015 Tamworth Quality Business Awards of which Daniel accepted the winning award for Excellence in Customer Service in Professional Services (Large) on behalf of the Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron Real Estate group of which there were over 320 businesses nominated throughout Tamworth region.
 Scott-Newberry---Tamworth Scott Newberry – Tamworth  0447 624 440 – snewberry@dcco.com.au

Scott is our primary livestock agent for the Tamworth Area. He is a licenced agent and an accredited Auctions Plus Assessor. Scott is responsible for coordinating the weekly Monday sheep and cattle sales as well as the fortnightly Friday Store Cattle sale. He is also involved in paddock, feedlot and abattoir sales for both sheep and cattle.

Mitchell-Swain---Tamworth Mitchell Swain – Tamworth 0447 661 214 – mswain@dcco.com.au

Recently joining our livestock team in 2015 Mitchell is operating out of our Tamworth Branch. Mitchell comes from an extensive farming background in the Gunnedah district and is very keen to help and serve clients in the surrounding area.

Hamish-Hosegood---Moree Hamish Hosegood – Moree 0427 626 474 – hhosegood@dcco.com.au

Hamish is the recently elected Moree Selling Agents president. He is responsible for the fortnightly Moree prime cattle sale. Hamish has experience across all livestock sales.

Matt-Hann---Moree Matt Hann – Moree 0409 844 773 – mhann@dcco.com.au

Matt is now based out of our Moree branch after returning from the Dubbo region. He is a proactive agent dealing in both sheep and cattle sales. Matt is an accredited Auctions Plus Assessor.