Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron – Tamworth

Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron - Tamworth Tamworth

  • 11 Agents

Current Listings Contact Agency

Our Agents

  • Daniel McCulloch

    Branch Manager/Group Real Estate Manager - Tamworth 0429 613 332
    dmcculloch@dcco.com.au

    Daniel is the Tamworth Branch Manager and also the Group Manager for Ruralco P...

    Learn More »
  • Jacqui Powell

    Residential Sales Person - Tamworth 0419 444 564
    jpowell@dcco.com.au

    Jacqui is our Residential Sales Specialist in our Tamworth Branch. Jacqui has ...

    Learn More »
  • Scott Bray

    Rural Property Sales - Tamworth 0427 270 754
    sbray@dcco.com.au

    Having been part of the Davidson Cameron family since 2009, Scott Bray comes f...

    Learn More »
  • Scott Newberry

    Livestock - Tamworth 0447 624 440
    snewberry@dcco.com.au

    Scott is a livestock agent for the Tamworth Area. He is a licenced agent and a...

    Learn More »
  • Elessa Hawkins

    Property Management - Tamworth 0428 581 214
    ehawkins@dcco.com.au

    Lisa Hawkins has worked in the Real Estate Industry for approximately 5 years....

    Learn More »
  • Paula Sweeney

    Real Estate Sales - Tamworth 0438 446 083
    psweeney@dcco.com.au

    An experienced sales specialist and long standing Tamworth resident, the corne...

    Learn More »
  • Mitch Swain

    Livestock - Tamworth 0447 661 214
    mswain@dcco.com.au

    Mitchell joined our Davidson Cameron livestock team in 2015 operating out of t...

    Learn More »
  • Kristy Ball

    0429 905 221
    kball@dcco.com.au

    Kristy comes to us with a wealth of sales experience and superior customer ser...

    Learn More »
  • Penny Webb

    0404 097 318
    pwebb@dcco.com.au

    With over 15 years dedicated solely to real estate in Tamworth, Penny enjoys n...

    Learn More »
  • Ross Bruce

    0417 467 791
    rbruce@dcco.com.au

    After an enforced lay off rehabilitating from an accident, Ross has re-entered...

    Learn More »
  • Dom Ritter

    Property Manager 0403 913 813
    dritter@dcco.com.au
    Learn More »

Testimonials

Current Listings

    Tamworth

    22A Piper Street
    $415,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

    Tamworth

    52 Rawson Avenue
    $349,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

    Westdale

    Address on request
    OFFERS INVITED

    Tamworth

    21 - 23 Roderick Street
    $389,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    1 Bemboka Court
    $689,000
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

    Tamworth

    236 Bective Reserve Road, Bective
    AUCTION
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9

    Tamworth

    11 Russell Street
    $429,000
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Sold Properties

    Tamworth

    2 Galah Drive
    Sold for $ 490,000
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2

    Tamworth

    31 Kingswood Drive
    Sold for $ 700,000
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4

    Tamworth

    16 Lindsay Road
    Sold for $ 342,500
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

    Tamworth

    7 Peak Drive
    Sold for $ 562,500
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

    Nundle

    100 Gill Street
    Sold for $ 350,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

    Tamworth

    105 Rawson Avenue
    Sold for $ 320,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    28a and 28b Magpie Drive
    Sold for $ 592,500
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

    Kootingal

    "Balaka" 42 Tanglewood Road
    Sold for $ 850,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Contact Agency