Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron – Tamworth

Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron - Tamworth Tamworth

  • 14 Agents

Current Listings Contact Agency

Our Agents

  • Daniel McCulloch

    Branch Manager/Group Real Estate Manager - Tamworth 0429 613 332
    dmcculloch@dcco.com.au

    Daniel is the Tamworth Branch Manager and also the Group Manager for Ruralco P...

    Learn More »
  • Jacqui Powell

    Residential Sales Person - Tamworth 0419 444 564
    jpowell@dcco.com.au

    Jacqui is our Residential Sales Specialist in our Tamworth Branch. Jacqui has ...

    Learn More »
  • Scott Bray

    Rural Property Sales - Tamworth 0427 270 754
    sbray@dcco.com.au

    Having been part of the Davidson Cameron family since 2009, Scott Bray comes f...

    Learn More »
  • Scott Newberry

    Livestock - Tamworth 0447 624 440
    snewberry@dcco.com.au

    Scott is a livestock agent for the Tamworth Area. He is a licenced agent and a...

    Learn More »
  • Lisa Hawkins

    Property Management - Tamworth 0428 581 214
    ehawkins@dcco.com.au

    Lisa Hawkins has worked in the Real Estate Industry for approximately 5 years....

    Learn More »
  • Paula Sweeney

    Real Estate Sales - Tamworth 0438 446 083
    psweeney@dcco.com.au

    An experienced sales specialist and long standing Tamworth resident, the corne...

    Learn More »
  • Mitch Swain

    Livestock - Tamworth 0447 661 214
    mswain@dcco.com.au

    Mitchell joined our Davidson Cameron livestock team in 2015 operating out of t...

    Learn More »
  • Tamara Ferguson

    Property Officer - Tamworth 0403 913 813
    tferguson@dcco.com.au

    Tamara Ferguson is the Property Officer for Davidson Cameron Real Estate, assi...

    Learn More »
  • Kristy Ball

    0429 905 221
    kball@dcco.com.au

    Kristy comes to us with a wealth of sales experience and superior customer ser...

    Learn More »
  • Penny Webb

    0404 097 318
    pwebb@dcco.com.au

    With over 15 years dedicated solely to real estate in Tamworth, Penny enjoys n...

    Learn More »
  • Oliver Smith

    tamworth@dcco.com.au Learn More »
  • Ross Bruce

    0417 467 791
    rbruce@dcco.com.au

    After an enforced lay off rehabilitating from an accident, Ross has re-entered...

    Learn More »
  • Elessa Hawkins

    0428 581 214
    ehawkins@dcco.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Warick Clydsdale

    0447 453 570
    wclydsdale@dcco.com.au
    Learn More »

Testimonials

Current Listings

    Manilla

    50 Rowan Street
    $199,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

    Tamworth

    110 Denison Street
    $339,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

    Tamworth

    89 Phillip Street
    $299,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    66 Upper Street
    $589,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

    Bendemeer

    Mustang Bendemeer Station Road
    $650,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

    Moonbi

    48 - 50 Wellington Street
    $489,000
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    1452 Manilla Road
    $669,000
  • 5
  • 2
  • 10

Sold Properties

    Tamworth

    53a Nowland Crescent
    Sold for $ 450,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

    Tamworth

    63 Anthony Road
    Sold for $ 280,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

    Tamworth

    23 Heugh Street
    Sold for $ 315,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    3551 Werris Creek Road, Currabubula
    Sold for $ 415,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

    Manilla

    79 Strafford Street
    Sold for $ 210,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

    Tamworth

    58 Darling Street
    Sold for $ 420,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Contact Agency