Notice: JavaScript is not enabled. Please Enable JavaScript so Functions Can work correctly.

Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron – Tamworth

Ruralco Property Davidson Cameron - Tamworth Tamworth

  • 14 Agents

Current Listings Contact Agency

Our Agents

  • Daniel McCulloch

    Branch Manager/Group Real Estate Manager - Tamworth 0429 613 332
    dmcculloch@dcco.com.au

    Daniel is the Tamworth Branch Manager and the Group Manager for Ruralco Proper...

    Learn More »
  • Jacqui Powell

    Residential Sales Person - Tamworth 0419 444 564
    jpowell@dcco.com.au

    Jacqui is our Residential Sales Specialist in our Tamworth Branch. Jacqui has ...

    Learn More »
  • Scott Bray

    Rural Property Sales - Tamworth 0427 270 754
    sbray@dcco.com.au

    Having been part of the Davidson Cameron family since 2009, Scott Bray comes f...

    Learn More »
  • Scott Newberry

    Livestock - Tamworth 0447 624 440
    snewberry@dcco.com.au

    Scott is a livestock agent for the Tamworth Area. He is a licenced agent and a...

    Learn More »
  • Paula Sweeney

    Real Estate Sales - Tamworth 0438 446 083
    psweeney@dcco.com.au

    An experienced sales specialist and long standing Tamworth resident, the corne...

    Learn More »
  • Mitch Swain

    Livestock - Tamworth 0447 661 214
    mswain@dcco.com.au

    Mitchell joined our Davidson Cameron livestock team in 2015 operating out of t...

    Learn More »
  • Kristy Ball

    0429 905 221
    kball@dcco.com.au

    Kristy comes to us with a wealth of sales experience and superior customer ser...

    Learn More »
  • Penny Webb

    Real Estate Sales 0404 097 318
    pwebb@dcco.com.au

    With over 15 years dedicated solely to real estate in Tamworth, Penny enjoys n...

    Learn More »
  • Ross Bruce

    Real Estate Sales 0417 467 791
    rbruce@dcco.com.au

    After an enforced lay off rehabilitating from an accident, Ross has re-entered...

    Learn More »
  • Dom Ritter

    Property Manager 0403 913 813
    dritter@dcco.com.au

    Dominique Ritter has been working in the Property management sector for 4 year...

    Learn More »
  • Sarah Weatherley

    Real Estate Support sweatherley@dcco.com.au

    Sarah is our Sales Support Assistant for the Davidson Cameron office in Tamwor...

    Learn More »
  • Belinda McCarthy

    0403 913 813
    bmccarthy@dcco.com.au

    Belinda joined the team at Davidson Cameron Tamworth in November 2016 as a Rec...

    Learn More »
  • Oliver Smith

    0448 491 940
    osmith@dcco.com.au
    Learn More »
  • Lisa Hawkins

    0428 581 214
    ehawkins@dcco.com.au

    Lisa Hawkins has worked in the real estate industry for approximately 5 years....

    Learn More »

Testimonials

Current Listings

    Tamworth

    33 Johnston Street
    $439,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

    Tamworth

    38 Johnston Street
    $1,200,000
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4

    Tamworth

    Address on request
    $1,100,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

    Manilla

    75 Namoi Street
    $259,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    37 Urangera Drive
    $745,000
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

    Tamworth

    164 Carthage Street
    $449,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    4, 191 - 193 Johnston Street
    $479,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Sold Properties

    Bendemeer

    Echo Springs 4454 Oxley Highway
    Sold for $ 364,500
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

    Tamworth

    21 - 23 Roderick Street
    Sold for $ 360,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

    Manilla

    'Wittagoona' 413 Wittagoona Road
    Sold
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3

    Tamworth

    16 Harrier Parade
    Sold for $ 339,000
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

    Tamworth

    43 The Retreat
    Sold for $ 510,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

    Tamworth

    325 Bournes Lane, Hallsville
    Sold for $ 465,000
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

    Tamworth

    22A Piper Street
    Sold for $ 385,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

    Moonbi

    Lot 6 River Street
    Sold for $ 100,000

Contact Agency